Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors
David Miller, (President), GEI Consultants, Inc.
Bill McDonnell, (Vice President) Metropolitan Water District
Jim Anshutz, (Secretary/Treasurer) AG H2O

Don Ackley, Coachella Valley Water District
Stefaniya Becking, Energy Solutions
Inge Bisconer, The Toro Company
Dean Currie, Imperial Irrigation District
Mary Ann Dickinson, Alliance for Water Efficiency
Kent Frame, California Department of Water Resources
William Granger, City of Sacramento
Chase Hurley, San Luis Canal Company
Danny Merkley, California Farm Bureau Federation
Tim O’Halloran, Yolo County Flood Control and Water Conservation District
Carrie Pollard, Sonoma County Water Agency
Blake Sanden, UC Cooperative Extension
Dr. Stuart Styles, Cal Poly Irrigation Training & Research Center

Technical Advisor
Tom Hawes, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation